Search any Song or Video SOng Here


Yearwise Telugu Music Collection

Telugu Songs Collection :

0-9 |A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

Listen to the songs and BUY an Original CD
Original Quality always rocks

Madrasapattinam (2010) - Aarya

Movie: Madrasapattinam
Arya, Amy Jackson
Director: Vijai
Music: GV Prakash Kumar
Lyrics: Na.Muthukumar, Amdrea Jeremiah
Language: Tamil
Year: 2010


Song-1: Pookal Pookum
Singers: Roop Kumar Rathod, Harini, Andrea Jeremiah, G.V. Prakash

Song-2: Vaama Duraiyamma
Singers: Udit Narayan, V.M.C haneefa, Amy Jackson

Song-3: Meghame O Meghame
Singers: M.S.Vishwanathan, Chiyaan Vikram, Nasser

Song-4: Feel Of Love
Theme Music

Song-5: Aaruyire
Singers: Sonu Nigam, Saindhavi

Song-6: Kaatrile
Singers: Hariharan, Zia, Augustin

Song-7: Madharasa Pattinam Dance Theme
Theme Music : Naveen Iyer

Download all Songs In One Zip File: Megaupload Or Mediafire

Madrasapattinam Mp3 free download
Disclaimer | Home

Posted in Labels: , , |


Note: The MP3's on are only for trial version. Therefore please support by Buying the Original version of CD’s. Creation of CD’s from MP3 files is illegal. We hold no liability for any illegal usage of the content.