Search any Song or Video SOng Here


Yearwise Telugu Music Collection

Telugu Songs Collection :

0-9 |A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

Listen to the songs and BUY an Original CD
Original Quality always rocks

Yuva (Telugu)

Cast: Madhavan, Meera Jasmin, Siddharth, Esha Deol, Surya, Trisha
Director: Mani Ratnam
Music: AR Rahman
Language: Telugu
Year : 2004

Download Yuva 320 kbps Telugu Mp3 Songs


Song-1: Hey Goodbye Priya
Singers: Sunitha Sarathy, Shankar Mahadevan, Lucky Ali, Karthik

Song-2: Jana Gana Mana
Singers: A R Rahman, Karthik

Song-3: Sankurathri Kodi
Singers: Madhushree, A R Rahman

Song-4: Dole Dole
Singers: Blaaze, Shaheen

Song-5: Vachhindha Megham
Singers: Adnan Sami, Sujatha

Song-6: Deham Thiri
Singers: A R Rahman, Sunitha Sarathy, Tanvi

All Songs In Single File: MF or RS

List of All New Movies | Disclaimer | Home


Note: The MP3's on are only for trial version. Therefore please support by Buying the Original version of CD’s. Creation of CD’s from MP3 files is illegal. We hold no liability for any illegal usage of the content.