Search any Song or Video SOng Here


Yearwise Telugu Music Collection

Telugu Songs Collection :

0-9 |A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

Listen to the songs and BUY an Original CD
Original Quality always rocks

Aayutha Ezhuthu

Movie: Aayitha Ezhuthu
Surya, Madhavan, Meera Jasmine, Esha Deol, Siddharth Narayan, Trisha
Director: Mani Ratnam
Music: A.R. Rahman
Lyrics : Vairamuthu
Language: Tamil
Year : 2004

Aayutha Ezhuthu Tamil Mp3 320 kbps Download


Song-1: Hai Goodbye Nanba
Singers: Sunitha Sarathy, Shankar Mahadevan, Lucky Ali, Karthik

Song-2: Sandai Kozhi
Singers: Madhushree, Rahman

Song-3: Nenjam Ellam
Singers: Adnan Sami, Sujatha

Song-4: Dol Dol
Singers: Blaaze, Shahin Badar

Song-5: Yaakai Thiri
Singers: Sunitha Sarathy, A.R. Rahman, Shalini Singh

Song-6: Jana Gana Mana
Singers: A.R. Rahman, Karthik

All Songs In Single File: MF or RS

Ayutha Ezhuthu was dubbed into Telugu as Yuva
Disclaimer | Home


Note: The MP3's on are only for trial version. Therefore please support by Buying the Original version of CD’s. Creation of CD’s from MP3 files is illegal. We hold no liability for any illegal usage of the content.