Search any Song or Video SOng Here


Yearwise Telugu Music Collection

Telugu Songs Collection :

0-9 |A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

Listen to the songs and BUY an Original CD
Original Quality always rocks


Cast : Raviteja, Ileana
Direction : Surendar Reddy
Music : Thaman S
Year : 2009


  • Boss Memory Loss : Rs Link Or Mediafire
  • Dil Kalaase : Rs Link Or Mediafire
  • I Don't Want Love : Rs Link Or Mediafire
  • Manase Thadisela : Rs Link Or Mediafire
  • Gore Gore : Rs Link Or Mediafire
  • Dhim Thana : Rs Link Or Mediafire

  • Download All Songs In Single File :

    High Quality 128 Kbps (25 Mb) : Rapidshare Or Mediafire Link
    Great Quality 320 Kbps (60 Mb) : Rapidshare Or Mediafire Or Megaupload

    .::SONG LYRICS::.

  • Boss Memory Loss : Lyrics Download
  • Dil Kalaase : Lyrics Download
  • I Don't Want Love : Lyrics Download
  • Manase Thadisela : Lyrics Download
  • Gore Gore : Lyrics Download
  • Dhim Thana : Lyrics Download

  • All Song Lyrics In One File : Download

    List of All New Movies | Disclaimer | Home

    Posted in Labels: , , |
    Note: The MP3's on are only for trial version. Therefore please support by Buying the Original version of CD’s. Creation of CD’s from MP3 files is illegal. We hold no liability for any illegal usage of the content.