Search any Song or Video SOng Here


Yearwise Telugu Music Collection

Telugu Songs Collection :

0-9 |A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

Listen to the songs and BUY an Original CD
Original Quality always rocks

Lawyer Suhasini

Cast : Suhasini, Bhanuchander, Rajendraprasad
Direction : Vamsy
Music : S.P. Balasubramanyam
Year : 1987

.:: SONGS LIST ::.

  • Samaja Varagamana : Download + Lyrics( Hit Track)
  • Tholisaari Poose : Download
  • Yemandi Illalugaaru : Download( Hit Track)
  • Maharaja mariyada : Download

  • All Songs In Single File : Download

    Posted in Labels: , , , |


    Note: The MP3's on are only for trial version. Therefore please support by Buying the Original version of CD’s. Creation of CD’s from MP3 files is illegal. We hold no liability for any illegal usage of the content.