Search any Song or Video SOng Here


Yearwise Telugu Music Collection

Telugu Songs Collection :

0-9 |A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

Listen to the songs and BUY an Original CD
Original Quality always rocks

Orey Rikshaw

Cast : Narayana Murthy, Ravali
Direction : Dasari Narayana Rao
Music : Vandematharam Srinivas
Year : 1995


  • Amma Kanna : Download
  • Jagore : Download( Hit Track)
  • Malle Teegaku ( Ni Padam meedha puttumacchanai) : Download( Hit Track)
  • Rajyangam : Download
  • Apura Rikshoda : Download
  • Jatarelli Podame: Download
  • Naa Raktham Tho: Download( Hit Track)

  • All Songs In Single File : Download

    Posted in Labels: , , , |
    Note: The MP3's on are only for trial version. Therefore please support by Buying the Original version of CD’s. Creation of CD’s from MP3 files is illegal. We hold no liability for any illegal usage of the content.