Search any Song or Video SOng Here


Yearwise Telugu Music Collection

Telugu Songs Collection :

0-9 |A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

Listen to the songs and BUY an Original CD
Original Quality always rocks


Cast: Venkatesh,Ravali, Ramya Krishna
Director : K Viswanath
Music : Ilayaraja


  • Adagakandi : Download
  • Antaa Randoye : Download
  • Jaja Malli Tella Cheera : Download
  • Navvulo Puttanu : Download
  • Ninna Choosina Udayam : Download
  • Telusuko Telesuko : Download
  • Vinnapaalu Vinamani : Download

  • All Songs In Single File : Download


    Note: The MP3's on are only for trial version. Therefore please support by Buying the Original version of CD’s. Creation of CD’s from MP3 files is illegal. We hold no liability for any illegal usage of the content.